Board of Directors

2018 CBCC Board of Directors


Chairman Ron Barbera 206-409-3127
Vice Chairman Aaron Swepston 253-826-1112
Treasurer Tina Jorgensen 253-380-3514
Secretary Kerie Swepston 425-742-9281
Director at Large Eric Ollikainen 360-852-2582
Director at Large CJ Sturtevant 425-922-6493

Regional USHPA Officers

Director Mark Forbes 541-760-3231
Director Rich Hass 425-453-7177
Instructor Administrator Tom Johns 425-941-9836
Examiners Aaron Swepston 253-826-1112
Instructor Administrator Aaron Swepston 253-826-1112
Tandem Admin Aaron Swepston 253-826-1112
Tow Admin Larry Jorgensen 253-380-9933

PO Box 1825

Morton WA  98356